•  
  • Serving Calgary and Area
  •     
  • 403-277-5600 Call Us
  •    |   
  • Houzz
  • Houzz
  • BBB
  • BBB
  • Progressive Home Warranty
  • Progressive Home Warranty
  • Renomark
  • RenoMark
  • BILD Calgary Region
  • Bild
  • Baeumler

Hillhurst Project

[container]
[/container]

 

[container]

Our Latest Projects

[carousel] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/altadore-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Altadore Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/altadore-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/altadore-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

Altadore

Project

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/bearspaw-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Bearspaw Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/bearspaw-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/bearspaw-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

Bearspaw

Project

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/elbow-park-a-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Elbow Park A. W. Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/elbow-park-a-w-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/elbow-park-a-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/elbow-park-j-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Elbow Park J & B Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/elbow-park-j-b-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/elbow-park-j-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/oakridge-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Oakridge C. M. Gallery” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/oakridge-c-m-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/oakridge-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/parkhill-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Parkhill Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/parkhill-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/parkhill-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

Parkhill

Project

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/pumphill-1.jpg” imagetitle=”Pumphill Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/pumphill-project/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/pumphill-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

Pumphill

Project

[/carouselmember] [carouselmember image=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/andrews-heights-1.jpg” imagetitle=”St. Andrews Heights Project” url=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/st-andrews-heights/” imagelightbox=”https://www.trademarkrenovations.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/andrews-heights-1.jpg” videolightbox=”” title=””]

[/carouselmember] [/carousel] [/container] [separatormore][/separatormore]

[container]

If you’re interested in working with Trademark, feel free to contact us via our contact form.

[button border=”no” color=”black” borderstyle=”flat” url=”/?page_id=100″]Book A Consultation[/button]
[/container]